COME TO LEARN, LEARN TO SERVE.

Professionals:

Administrative Assistants

Lisa Owens, B.A., M.Ed
lowens@bcacharter.org

Jessica Babin, B.A., M.Ed
jbabin@bcacharter.org

Whitney Landry, B.S., M. Ed
wlandry@bcacharter.org

 

Library Media Specialist:

Catherine Bryan, B.S., M.Ed.
cbryan@bcacharter.org

PE/Instrumental and Vocal TAG:

Amy Adams, B.G.S. certified PK-3, Elem K-8, Music K-12 
aadams@bcacharter.org

 

Spanish / Enrichment Teacher

Jackie Brunet, B.S., M.C.D.
jbrunet@bcacharter.org

 

Band & Music:

Karen Diket , B.M.E
kdiket@bcacharter.org

Spec. Ed:

Christie Buzbee, B.A., M.S.W, SpEd. Cert.
cbuzbee@bcacharter.org

Interventionist:

Lettie Hebert, B.A., SpEd. Cert.
lhebert@bcacharter.org

TAG (Talented and Gifted)

Tiffany Hue, B.A., M. Ed. +30
thue@bcacharter.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Sarah Casey, B.S.
scasey@bcacharter.org

 

Kindergarten

Kristie Boudreaux, B.S., M.Ed
kboudreaux@bcacharter.org

Kristie Siitan, B.S.
ksiitan@bcacharter.org

Chelsey Crawford, B.S.
ccrawford@bcacharter.org

 

First Grade

Alicia Cortez, B.S.
acortez@bcacharter.org

Beth Clause, B.A., M. Ed, NBCT
bclause@bcacharter.org

Second Grade

Leigh Martin, B.A.
lmartin@bcacharter.org

Jennifer Poche, B.S.
jpoche@bcacharter.org

 

Third Grade

Natalie Fuglaar, B.S.
nfuglaar@bcacharter.org

Sharla Comeaux, B.S.
scomeaux@bcacharter.org

 

Fourth Grade

Alexis Arabie, B.S.
aarabie@bcacharter.org

Erika Grabert, B.S., M.Ed.
egrabert@bcacharter.org

Fifth/Sixth Grade

Danette Des’Latte, B.A.
ddeslatte@bcacharter.org

Ashley Himel, B.A.
ahimel@bcacharter.org

Lindsey Kreamer, B.S., M.Ed
lkreamer@bcacharter.org

Hollie Tabor, B.S.
htabor@bcacharter.org

 

Seventh/Eighth Grade

Lynn Simmons, B.A.
lsimmons@bcacharter.org

Chelsea Carlos, B.S., M.Ed
ccarlos@bcacharter.org

Adrianne Speer, B.S.
aspeer@bcacharter.org

Latitia McCoy, B.S., M.Ed. +30
lmccoy@bcacharter.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Business Department Assistants:
Kelly Loupe, A.A., B.S., MBA

Kristy Fanguy, Before/After Care Clerk/Receptionist

Social Worker:
Masami Patten, Master’s Social Work

Counselor:
Lauren Myers, B.S., M.Ed, LPC, NCC, NCSC 

School Nurse:
Alicia Thidodaux, BSN; RN

Secretary:
Nicole Loupe

Janitor:
Alton Bourge

Paraprofessionals:
Chrystal Dupree
Emily Breaux, B.G.S.
Adriana Caldas, B.A.
Antoinette Pellegrin, A.A.
Kristi Rodrigue

Bus Drivers:
Norman Lawrence
Ronald May
Fredrick Stadium